GAMENET organisation

The work of GAMENET is coordinated by its Management Committee (MC), consisting of representatives of currently 28 European countries that have signed the Memorandum of Understanding on which the Action is based. At its inaugural meeting on 18 October 2017 in Brussels the MC elected the following officials:

  1. Action Chair: Mathias Staudigl (Maastricht University)
  2. Action Vice Chair: Marco Scarsini (LUISS Rome)
  3. STSM Committee chair: Yuval Heller (Bar-Ilan University)
  4. WG1 Chair: Tobias Harks (University of Augsburg)
  5. WG2 Chair: Panayotis Mertikopoulos (CNRS)
  6. WG3 Chair: Antonin Kucera (Masaryk University)
  7. WG 4 Chair: Christine Grün (Toulouse School of Economics)
  8. ITC Grant Coordinator: Milos Stojakovic (University of Novi Sad)
  9. Gender and Inclusiveness Officer: Britta Peis (RWTH Aachen)
  10. Industrial Relations Officer: Nicolo Cesa-Bianchi (Università degli Studi di Milano)
  11. Science Communication Manager: Penelope Hernandez (Universidad de Valencia)

GAMENET is supported by the Science officer of the Action, Dr Mafalda QUINTAS, and the Administrative officer of the Action, Ms Rose CRUZ SANTOS and Ms Yolanda Paulissen (Maastricht University).